The Alliteration of Skipper

9 thoughts on “The Alliteration of Skipper”

  1. It must be red-head week. I wrote a poem about red-headed dancer.

    I like yours. Not only does it describe her physically but tells us of her character. Nice wording throughout.

  2. “a silhouette without a shadow” – amazing!
    I have a small trouble with “skipper”, though. I know the word only as a sort of “ship captain”, but it somehow evades me here.
    I like the way you whirled the words, and the image of tarrot cards intermingled in the picture :-) I love tarrot.

Your comments are very much welcome!

